Raceway Ford Car Dealership Logo
2019 Inland Empire Award
Sale Icon
5900 Sycamore Canyon Blvd., Riverside, CA 92507
Shop
Account

You have no Recently Viewed or Saved Vehicles.
Click here to begin your search.


Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Forgot Password
Create an Account
Logging in...
< Back
Reset Password
Submitting Request...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome,
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Raceway Ford. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at 888-984-4430.

Sales

Gary Hertica 
VP/Managing Partner
gary@racewayford.com
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 155

Paul Cole 
General Manager
paul@racewayford.com
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 266

Lisa Garcia 
General Sales Manager
lgarcia@racewayford.com
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 162

Stephen Hollander

Jay Yerman
Sales Manager
jyerman@racewayford.com
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 264

Dawn Smith 
Fleet Sales
dsmith@racewayford.com
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 129

Richard Auzenne
Internet ‘Direct Sales’ Team
rauzenne@racewayford.com
(951) 784-1000

Steve Overton
Internet Sales Team
soverton@racewayford.com
Call: (951) 784-1000
Fax: (951) 213-3204

Alfredo Cortez 
Internet Sales Team
acortez@racewayford.com
(951) 784-1000

Ismael Gonzalez 
Internet Sales Team
igonzalez@racewayford.com
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 265

Fleet/Commercial

Stephen Hollander

Mike Ladner
Fleet Sales manager
mladner@racewayford.com
Direct: (951) 784-1000 ext. 318
Fax: (951) 213-3204

Leroy Pettitt
Commercial Account Manager
Leroy@racewayford.com
Call: (951) 784-1000
Fax: (951) 213-3204

Service

Glenn Morris
Service Director
gmorris@racewayford.com
(800) 735-9573 Ext. 180

Daniel Ritschl
Service Manager
Fleet Service Manager
dritschl@racewayford.com
(951) 784-1000 ext. 105

Jim Moore

Jim Moore
Shop Foreman
jmoore@racewayford.com
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 104

Mark Garay
Service Advisor
mgaray@racewayford.com
Direct: (951) 248-6490
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 290

S Hollander 2

Stephen Hollander
Service Advisor
shollander@racewayford.com
Direct (951) 248-6432
(951)784-1000 Ext. 211

Alan Leon
Service Advisor
aleon@racewayford.com
Direct (951) 248-6481
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 182

Finance

Collette Ferguson
Director of Finance & Insurance
cferguson@racewayford.com
(888) 984-4430 Ext.140

AJ Huxhold
Finance Manager
(951) 784-1000 Ext.152
ajhuxhold@racewayford.com

Stephen Hollander

Ulaina Clark
Finance Manager
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 132
uclark@racewayford.com

Office

Tami Thornley
Business Manager
tami@racewayford.com
(951) 248-6463

Stephen Hollander

Karla Gallardo
Inventory
kgallardo@racewayford.com
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 179

Sherry Herrera
Contracts
sherrera@racewayford.com
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 167

Nancy Miranda 
DMV
nmiranda@racewayford.com
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 112

Stephen Hollander

Janet Zavala
Accounts Receivable
jzavala@racewayford.com
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 277

Parts

Darin Pearcy
Parts Manager
darin@racewayford.com
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 154

Stephen Hollander

Bill Jones
Wholesale/Retail parts
bjones@racewayford.com
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 123

Stephen Hollander

Chris Vogt
Wholesale/Retail Parts
cvogt@racewayford.com
(951)784-1000 Ext. 130

Stephen Hollander

Brain Fairbanks
Wholesale/Retail Parts
bfairbanks@racewayford.com
(951)784-1000 Ext. 130

Collision Center

Lalo Malvido
Body Shop Manager
lalo@racewayford.com
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 110

Maribel

Maribel Navarro
Estimator
mnavarro@racewayford.com
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 218

Amanda Bravo
Claims Administrator
abravo@racewayford.com
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 126