Raceway Ford Car Dealership Logo
Bie Logo Headerjpg
Sale Icon
5900 Sycamore Canyon Blvd., Riverside, CA 92507
Shop
Account

You have no Recently Viewed or Saved Vehicles.
Click here to begin your search.


Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Forgot Password
Create an Account
Logging in...
< Back
Reset Password
Submitting Request...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome,
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Raceway Ford. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (800) 831-6297.

Sales

Gary Hertica 
VP/Managing Partner
gary@racewayford.com
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 111

Paul Cole 
General Manager
paul@racewayford.com
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 113

Lisa Garcia 
General Sales Manager
lgarcia@racewayford.com
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 264

Stephen Hollander

Erik Pryer
Sales Manager
epryer@racewayford.com
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 220

Dawn Smith 
Fleet Sales
dsmith@racewayford.com
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 229

Richard Auzenne
Internet Sales Team
rauzenne@racewayford.com
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 222

Alfredo Cortez 
Internet Sales Team
acortez@racewayford.com
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 223

Ismael Gonzalez 
Internet Sales Team
igonzalez@racewayford.com
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 224

Fleet/Commercial

Stephen Hollander

Mike Ladner
Fleet Sales manager
mladner@racewayford.com
Direct: (951) 784-1000 ext. 227
Fax: (951) 213-3204

Leroy Pettitt
Commercial Account Manager
Leroy@racewayford.com
Call: (951) 784-1000
Fax: (951) 213-3204
Direct: (951) 248-6478

Service

Dan

Dan Zoren
Service Manager
dzoren@racewayford.com
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 410

Glenn Morris
Fleet/Commercial Service Director
gmorris@racewayford.com
(800) 891-3673 Ext. 452

Dan

Daniel Ritschl
Fleet/Commercial Service Manager
Fleet Service Manager
dritschl@racewayford.com
(951) 784-1000 ext. 450

20201210 1625372

Al French
Retail Service Manager
afrench@racewayford.com
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 411

mark

Mark Garay
Fleet/Commercial Service Advisor
mgaray@racewayford.com
Direct: (951) 248-6490
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 451

Alan Leon
Service Advisor
aleon@racewayford.com
Direct (951) 248-6481
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 412

Stephen Hollander

Stephen Hollander
Service Advisor
shollander@racewayford.com
Direct (951) 248-6435
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 413

Finance

AJ Huxhold
Finance Manager
(951) 784-1000 Ext.251
ajhuxhold@racewayford.com

Stephen Hollander

Sean O’brien
Finance Manager
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 252
sobrien@racewayford.com

Office

Tami Thornley
Business Manager
tami@racewayford.com
(951) 248-6463

Stephen Hollander

Karla Gallardo
Inventory
kgallardo@racewayford.com
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 179

Nancy Miranda 
DMV
nmiranda@racewayford.com
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 112

Parts

Chris V

Chris Vogt
Parts Manager
cvogt@racewayford.com
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 301

Amber

Amber McWilliams
Wholesale/Retail parts
amcwilliams@racewayford.com
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 302

Shanna

Shanna Bascom
Wholesale/Retail Parts
sbascom@racewayford.com
(951)784-1000 Ext. 304

Stephen Hollander

Danny Calderon
Wholesale/Retail Parts
mcalderon@racewayford.com
(951)784-1000 Ext. 303